https://science.karsu.uz/files/journals/4/articles/1269/62944e491ae66.html http://publications.lnu.edu.ua/journals/files/journals/1/articles/1371/submission/original/1371-2175-3-SM.html http://tpfk.ru/files/journals/1/articles/221/6291a23e1d36d.html https://uacd.uz/files/journals/1/articles/12/6294507f77107.html https://jrnls.ivet.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/747/6294511129235.html https://www.nzgajournal.org.nz/files/journals/1/articles/3612/629453d14bc51.html https://sebhau.edu.ly/journal/files/journals/6/articles/1915/6294556436aa8.html http://www.vjph.vn/files/journals/1/articles/679/submission/original/679-1219-4-SM.html http://uha.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/136/submission/136-1-264-1-2-20220530.html http://www.polsci-law.buu.ac.th/qa/-/situs-judi-online/index.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2316/submission/2316-50-9628-1-2-20220530.html https://online.cput.ac.za/files/journals/6/articles/98/submission/98-61-102-1-2-20220530.html https://journal.tvu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/889/submission/889-1-2966-1-2-20220530.html http://journal.ussh.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/994/submission/original/994-1162-3-SM.html http://jstic.ptit.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/561/submission/561-1-2183-1-2-20220530.html https://jcsce.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/377/submission/377-1-1835-1-2-20220530.html http://jst.ntt.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/298/submission/298-13-836-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2320/submission/2320-50-9630-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://vjde.vn/files/journals/1/articles/336/submission/336-1-361-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://ictmag.vn/files/journals/9/articles/1039/submission/1039-62-5583-1-2-20220530.html http://e-majallah.ftu.ac.th/files/journals/4/articles/308/submission/original/308-597-7-SM.htmlhttps://huso-journal.sskru.ac.th/files/journals/3/articles/241/submission/241-25-1468-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://www.econa.org.ua/files/journals/1/articles/2048/submission/original/2048-6565658006-3-SM.htmlhttps://stce.huce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2327/submission/2327-50-9730-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://fass.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/117/submission/117-1-219-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://eung.nung.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/384/629476a0bbaf8.htmlhttps://www.itit58.ru/files/journals/1/articles/430/62947777030a3.htmlhttp://ojs.kmutnb.ac.th/files/journals/6/articles/6117/submission/original/6117-16335-3-SM.htmlhttps://ruhm.es/files/journals/1/articles/856/629478a6f1206.htmlhttps://vjog.vn/files/journals/1/articles/1372/submission/1372-1-3113-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://sci.chandra.ac.th/journal/files/journals/2/articles/40/submission/40-13-73-1-2-20220530.html http://journalgrad.ssru.ac.th/files/journals/16/articles/2760/submission/original/2760-5446-3-SM.htmlhttp://www.graduate.dusit.ac.th/journal/files/journals/1/articles/1148/submission/1148-1-3106-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://recifaqui.faqui.edu.br/-/slot-online/http://jifactor.org/-/slot-online/https://fast5.ksu.kz/https://ojs.mbuslc.ac.th/files/journals/1/articles/81/6295c8606a892.html http://revista.irdcivil.com.br/files/journals/1/articles/20/6295d2df159f5.htmlhttps://jwt.su/files/journals/1/articles/1175/submission/1175-1-2833-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://www.sjunijournals.ge/files/journals/3/articles/62/submission/62-25-111-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://escsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/24/6295d5cd02ee1.htmlhttps://altaisticsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/52/6295d9a9f1fec.htmlhttps://uprav-uchet.ru/files/journals/1/articles/2157/6295dd81b85a8.htmlhttps://eras.mundis.pt/files/journals/1/articles/197/6295de5b23e69.htmlhttps://ref.ue.poznan.pl/files/journals/2/articles/147/6295df41adf95.htmlhttps://sociedadcientifica.org.py/files/journals/1/articles/247/6295e2c888b7e.html Biology and geography - Karaganda Buketov University

TALZHANOV
SERIKBOLAT ALDUNGAROVICH

dean
сandidate of Geographical Sciences
аssociate Professor


Tel.: +7 72 12 35 61 52
E-mail: bgf-olimp@mail.ru
28/3 Universitetskaya str., building №3
Instagram


FACULTY OF BIOLOGY AND GEOGRAPHY

Dates and facts

History:
In 1955, the Faculty of Natural Sciences separated from the Faculty of Physics and Mathematics, became an independent faculty. The first dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences was PhD Omarova R.G. She laid the foundation of the Faculty of Natural Sciences, setting a high level of lectures, conducting practical classes, made a great contribution to the training of highly qualified specialists in Kazakhstan, namely biologists and chemists. In December 1955, Ph.D., Associate Professor P.S. Kravitskaya was appointed the head of the Department of Natural Science.
In 1956, the Departments of Botany, Zoology, and Chemistry were opened.
In 1964, an agrochemical laboratory was opened at the Department of "Agricultural Production", where agronomists of the Karaganda region were retrained.
In 1966, the Department of Zoology was divided into two departments: "Zoology" and "Human and Animal Physiology".
In March 1972, the Pedagogical Institute was reorganized into a university, and the Faculty of Biology and Chemistry became the basis for the organization of two independent faculties: biological and chemical ones.
After the establishment of Karaganda State University, the first deans of the Faculty of Biology were Candidates of Biological Sciences, Associate Professors R. A. Toktamysova (1973-1976) and I. M. Anapiyev (1976-1980). In 1980, Associate Professor O.A. Abdrakhmanov was transferred from the preparatory department to the position of the dean of the Biology Faculty. During his seven years in this position, the Faculty achieved some success in all areas of life.
In 1990, the Faculty began training students in two specialties: "Psychology" and "Geography", two more "Psychology" and "Geography" joined the four existing departments at the Faculty.
ВIn the period from 1987 to 1991, the rector of Karaganda State University was Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor A.B. Bigaliyev, thanks to his active support, on April 10, 1992, a new building of the Faculty of Biology was commissioned, with a total area of 5982 square meters, the initial design cost of the building was about 3 million rubles. Both teachers and students of the Faculty actively participated in the construction of the new building.
A great contribution to the development and formation of the Faculty was made by teachers who gave more than 30 years to the Faculty. They are Abdrakhmanov O. A., Abulkasymova N. T., Alexandrov I. B., Anapiev I. M., Aubakirov T. I., AubakirovaKh.Zh., Akhmetzhanova A. I., Balmagambet T. B., Bekishev K. B., Vishnevskaya G. V., Gvozdyrova E. M., Dzhumabaeva Sh. B., DyusekeevaSh.E., Yerzhanov T. N., ZhumazhanZh.Zh., Kapitonov V. I., Kozhakhmet M. K., Kolbasinskaya V. G., Kravitskaya P. S., Kulzhanova K. I., Meiramova R. G., Mukhachev B. N., Pudova R. A., Skopin N. G., Slavchenko N. P., TarabaevaZh. B., Utebaeva M. K., Fathulova A. B., Shaushekov T. K.
Doctors of Biological Sciences, professors worked at the faculty are Kravitskaya P. S., Kornilov V. I., Skopin N. G., Kalinin V. I., Bigaliev A. B., Yerzhanov N. T., Khanturin M. R., Smagulov N. K., Myrzakhanov N. M., etc.

Students:
The contingent of students in the 2020-2021 academic year is 841 students, 79 master students, and 33 doctoral students. 627 persons out of the 953 students are holders of state grants. The average number of prospective students entering the faculty's programs over the past three years was more than 200 students, of which 10% are holders of the "AltynBelgi" badge. The student body includes the regions of Kazakhstan, Russia, Mongolia, Uzbekistan, China, and the United States.

Employment opportunities:
The employment rate of graduates is 80%;

Teachers:
50 teachers, of whom 60% have a scientific degree. The faculty has 8 holders of the republican title "the Best University Teacher".

Educational programs:
There are polynomial programs: 5B011300/6B1509-Biology, 5B011600/6B01510-Geography, 5B060700/6B05101-Biology, 5B070100/6B05102-Biotechnology.

Dissertation tips:
Dissertation Council for the defense of dissertations for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), Doctor of Philosophy in the specialty profile: 8D05108001 – Biology.

Accreditation and leadership:
The Faculty's educational programs are accredited by the Independent Agency for Quality Assurance in Education. The leading positions in the national ranking of 2020 according to the Independent Agency for Quality Assurance in Education are occupied by 4 bachelor's programs, 5 master's programs and doctoral programs: 5B011300 / 6B1509-Biology, 5B011600 / 6B01510-Geography, 5B012900 / 6B01511-Geography-History, 5B060700 / 6B05101-Biology, 5B060900/6B05203-geography; 7M01501501-Geography, 7M05108301-Geobotany, 7M01501401-Biology, 7M05208701-Ecology, 7M05108001-Biology, 7M05108201-Biotechnology, 8D051080001-Biology.

Partners:
Gerhard Kutch Diabetes Institute (Germany),
Laboratory of Structural and Functional Adaptation of the Faculty of Biology and Soil of St. Petersburg State University (Russia),
Faculty of Geography of Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russia),
Research Institute of Complex Problems of Hygiene and Occupational Diseases (Russia),
Wroclaw University of Environmental Protection and Earth Sciences (Poland),
Southwestern University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria).

Research projects:
«Determination of the Philadelphia chromosome and vitamin D levels in patients with leukemia» in collaboration with the National Center of Biotechnology of Nur-Sultan, Ben-Gurion University, Israel.
«Study of flora and plant resources of Central Kazakhstan» together with the Astana Botanical Garden of Nur-Sultan, Mangyshlak Experimental Botanical Garden of Aktau, Zhezkazgan Botanical Garden of Zhezkazgan.
«Cryopreservation of Plant material and Microclonal reproduction» together with the Institute of Plant Biology and Biotechnology in Almaty, the V. I. Vavilov Institute of Plant Genetic Resources in St. Petersburg, the Institute of Cryobiology and Cryomedicine in Kharkiv.
«Introduction of medicinal and tree-shrub plants in the conditions of the Karaganda region» together with the Altai State University, Barnaul, Astana Botanical Garden, Nur-Sultan.
«Pharmacognostic, histochemical and commodity analysis of medicinal plants of Kazakhstan» together with the Medical University of Karaganda, the Institute of Applied Chemistry of ENU, Nur-Sultan, "Biomedpreparat" LLP, Stepnogorsk.

Graduates:
Many graduates of the Faculty achieve success in their careers:
Aybat Muzbay, Executive Director of the NGO "Kazakhstan Wildlife Foundation", member of the SULI working group in Central Asia from the Commission on Species Survival (SSC IUCN), is an alumnus of the specialty "Biology" in 2018.
Bekmukhametov Alibek is the head of the Department of ecology of the South Kazakhstan region of the Committee for environmental regulation and control of the Ministry of ecology, Geology and natural resources of Kazakhstan (a graduate of the specialty "Ecology" in 2004).
Voronova Vera Vladimirovna is the Director of "Kazakhstan Association of biodiversity conservation (ACBK)" in Nur-Sultan (graduate of the specialty "Ecology", 2007).
Zhirkov Valentin V. is Director of LLC "Scientific-research Center "Biosphere Kazakhstan" Zhezkazgan (graduate of the specialty "Biology", 2006).
Kim A.V. is the head of the Karaganda Regional Territorial Inspection of Forestry and Wildlife (graduate of the specialty "Ecology", 2003)
Maratov Temirlan is the Chief expert of State Inspection Committee in the Agro-industrial Complex of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan (graduate of the specialty "Biotechnology", 2017).
Kamshat Musakhanova is the head of the personnel Department of the State Institution "Fire Fighting and Rescue Services" of the Emergency Department of the Karaganda region (graduate of the specialty "Ecology" in 2004).
Evgeny Protas is the head of the Department in the Karaganda Regional Territorial Inspection of Forestry and Wildlife of the Committee of Forestry and Wildlife of the Ministry of Ecology, Geology and Natural Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan (graduate of the specialty "Biology" in 2013).
Sergey Ryabtsev is a chief specialist of the Karaganda regional territorial inspection of forestry and wildlife Committee of forestry and fauna of the Ministry of ecology, geology and natural resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan (the graduate of the specialty "Biology" in 2013).
Tlegenov Asylzhan Kanatuly is a chief specialist of the Department of environmental protection LLP "Kazakhmys Korporaciya" (graduate of the specialty "Ecology" in 2015).
Shaizadayeva Zhansaya Amirzadayevna is a chief specialist of the Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Management of the Karaganda region (graduate of the specialty "Ecology" in 2015).

4. Alumni Association
The Faculty Alumni Association was founded in 2006. It includes graduates from different years. It helps to strengthen the faculty's partnership with the corporate environment.


Composition of the Alumni Association
  1. Aybat Muzbai - Executive Director of the NGO "Kazakhstan Wildlife Foundation", member of the SULI working group in Central Asia from the Commission on Species Survival.
  2. Akhmetzhanov Bereke Kanatkhanovich – an engineer for labor protection and safety of Karaganda Service LLP.
  3. Bekmukhametov Alibek Muratovich - Head of the Department of Ecology for the Atyrau Region of the Committee for Environmental Regulation and Control of the Ministry of Ecology, Geology and Natural Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  4. Voronova Vera Vladimirovna - Acting Director of the Kazakhstan Association for the Conservation of Biodiversity, Nur-Sultan.
  5. Yerzhanov Nurlan Telmanovich - Deputy Chairman of the Board for Scientific Work and International Cooperation of Toraigyrov University, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor.
  6. Zhirkov Valentin Vasilyevich - Director of Research Center "Biosphere Kazakhstan" LLP, Zhezkazgan.
  7. Мусаханова Камшат - начальник отдела кадров Службы пожаротушения и аварийно-спасательных работ» ДЧС Карагандинской области
  8. Protas Evgeny - Head of the department of the Karaganda regional Territorial Inspection of Forestry and Wildlife.
  9. Sergey Ryabtsev - Chief Specialist of the Karaganda Regional Territorial Inspection of Forestry and Wildlife.
  10. Seitkaliev Ilyas Omirserikovich - Head of the Hydrology Department of Kazhydromet.
  11. Tolegenov Asylzhan Kanatuly - Chief Specialist of the Department of Environmental Protection of Kazakhmys Corporation LLP
  12. Marat Rashidovich Khanturin - Head of the Department of the L. N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor
  13. Shaizadayeva Zhansaya Amirzadaevna - Chief Specialist of the Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Management of the Karaganda region

Contact person: Dean of the Faculty TalzhanovSerikbolatAldungarovich
e-mail: bgf-olimp@mail.ru


https://science.karsu.uz/files/journals/4/articles/1269/62944e491ae66.html http://publications.lnu.edu.ua/journals/files/journals/1/articles/1371/submission/original/1371-2175-3-SM.html http://tpfk.ru/files/journals/1/articles/221/6291a23e1d36d.html https://uacd.uz/files/journals/1/articles/12/6294507f77107.html https://jrnls.ivet.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/747/6294511129235.html https://www.nzgajournal.org.nz/files/journals/1/articles/3612/629453d14bc51.html https://sebhau.edu.ly/journal/files/journals/6/articles/1915/6294556436aa8.html http://www.vjph.vn/files/journals/1/articles/679/submission/original/679-1219-4-SM.html http://uha.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/136/submission/136-1-264-1-2-20220530.html http://www.polsci-law.buu.ac.th/qa/-/situs-judi-online/index.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2316/submission/2316-50-9628-1-2-20220530.html https://online.cput.ac.za/files/journals/6/articles/98/submission/98-61-102-1-2-20220530.html https://journal.tvu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/889/submission/889-1-2966-1-2-20220530.html http://journal.ussh.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/994/submission/original/994-1162-3-SM.html http://jstic.ptit.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/561/submission/561-1-2183-1-2-20220530.html https://jcsce.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/377/submission/377-1-1835-1-2-20220530.html http://jst.ntt.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/298/submission/298-13-836-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2320/submission/2320-50-9630-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://vjde.vn/files/journals/1/articles/336/submission/336-1-361-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://ictmag.vn/files/journals/9/articles/1039/submission/1039-62-5583-1-2-20220530.html http://e-majallah.ftu.ac.th/files/journals/4/articles/308/submission/original/308-597-7-SM.htmlhttps://huso-journal.sskru.ac.th/files/journals/3/articles/241/submission/241-25-1468-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://www.econa.org.ua/files/journals/1/articles/2048/submission/original/2048-6565658006-3-SM.htmlhttps://stce.huce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2327/submission/2327-50-9730-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://fass.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/117/submission/117-1-219-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://eung.nung.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/384/629476a0bbaf8.htmlhttps://www.itit58.ru/files/journals/1/articles/430/62947777030a3.htmlhttp://ojs.kmutnb.ac.th/files/journals/6/articles/6117/submission/original/6117-16335-3-SM.htmlhttps://ruhm.es/files/journals/1/articles/856/629478a6f1206.htmlhttps://vjog.vn/files/journals/1/articles/1372/submission/1372-1-3113-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://sci.chandra.ac.th/journal/files/journals/2/articles/40/submission/40-13-73-1-2-20220530.html http://journalgrad.ssru.ac.th/files/journals/16/articles/2760/submission/original/2760-5446-3-SM.htmlhttp://www.graduate.dusit.ac.th/journal/files/journals/1/articles/1148/submission/1148-1-3106-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://recifaqui.faqui.edu.br/-/slot-online/http://jifactor.org/-/slot-online/https://fast5.ksu.kz/https://ojs.mbuslc.ac.th/files/journals/1/articles/81/6295c8606a892.html http://revista.irdcivil.com.br/files/journals/1/articles/20/6295d2df159f5.htmlhttps://jwt.su/files/journals/1/articles/1175/submission/1175-1-2833-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://www.sjunijournals.ge/files/journals/3/articles/62/submission/62-25-111-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://escsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/24/6295d5cd02ee1.htmlhttps://altaisticsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/52/6295d9a9f1fec.htmlhttps://uprav-uchet.ru/files/journals/1/articles/2157/6295dd81b85a8.htmlhttps://eras.mundis.pt/files/journals/1/articles/197/6295de5b23e69.htmlhttps://ref.ue.poznan.pl/files/journals/2/articles/147/6295df41adf95.htmlhttps://sociedadcientifica.org.py/files/journals/1/articles/247/6295e2c888b7e.html

https://science.karsu.uz/files/journals/4/articles/1269/62944e491ae66.html http://publications.lnu.edu.ua/journals/files/journals/1/articles/1371/submission/original/1371-2175-3-SM.html http://tpfk.ru/files/journals/1/articles/221/6291a23e1d36d.html https://uacd.uz/files/journals/1/articles/12/6294507f77107.html https://jrnls.ivet.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/747/6294511129235.html https://www.nzgajournal.org.nz/files/journals/1/articles/3612/629453d14bc51.html https://sebhau.edu.ly/journal/files/journals/6/articles/1915/6294556436aa8.html http://www.vjph.vn/files/journals/1/articles/679/submission/original/679-1219-4-SM.html http://uha.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/136/submission/136-1-264-1-2-20220530.html http://www.polsci-law.buu.ac.th/qa/-/situs-judi-online/index.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2316/submission/2316-50-9628-1-2-20220530.html https://online.cput.ac.za/files/journals/6/articles/98/submission/98-61-102-1-2-20220530.html https://journal.tvu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/889/submission/889-1-2966-1-2-20220530.html http://journal.ussh.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/994/submission/original/994-1162-3-SM.html http://jstic.ptit.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/561/submission/561-1-2183-1-2-20220530.html https://jcsce.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/377/submission/377-1-1835-1-2-20220530.html http://jst.ntt.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/298/submission/298-13-836-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2320/submission/2320-50-9630-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://vjde.vn/files/journals/1/articles/336/submission/336-1-361-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://ictmag.vn/files/journals/9/articles/1039/submission/1039-62-5583-1-2-20220530.html http://e-majallah.ftu.ac.th/files/journals/4/articles/308/submission/original/308-597-7-SM.htmlhttps://huso-journal.sskru.ac.th/files/journals/3/articles/241/submission/241-25-1468-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://www.econa.org.ua/files/journals/1/articles/2048/submission/original/2048-6565658006-3-SM.htmlhttps://stce.huce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2327/submission/2327-50-9730-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://fass.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/117/submission/117-1-219-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://eung.nung.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/384/629476a0bbaf8.htmlhttps://www.itit58.ru/files/journals/1/articles/430/62947777030a3.htmlhttp://ojs.kmutnb.ac.th/files/journals/6/articles/6117/submission/original/6117-16335-3-SM.htmlhttps://ruhm.es/files/journals/1/articles/856/629478a6f1206.htmlhttps://vjog.vn/files/journals/1/articles/1372/submission/1372-1-3113-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://sci.chandra.ac.th/journal/files/journals/2/articles/40/submission/40-13-73-1-2-20220530.html http://journalgrad.ssru.ac.th/files/journals/16/articles/2760/submission/original/2760-5446-3-SM.htmlhttp://www.graduate.dusit.ac.th/journal/files/journals/1/articles/1148/submission/1148-1-3106-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://recifaqui.faqui.edu.br/-/slot-online/http://jifactor.org/-/slot-online/https://fast5.ksu.kz/https://ojs.mbuslc.ac.th/files/journals/1/articles/81/6295c8606a892.html http://revista.irdcivil.com.br/files/journals/1/articles/20/6295d2df159f5.htmlhttps://jwt.su/files/journals/1/articles/1175/submission/1175-1-2833-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://www.sjunijournals.ge/files/journals/3/articles/62/submission/62-25-111-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://escsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/24/6295d5cd02ee1.htmlhttps://altaisticsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/52/6295d9a9f1fec.htmlhttps://uprav-uchet.ru/files/journals/1/articles/2157/6295dd81b85a8.htmlhttps://eras.mundis.pt/files/journals/1/articles/197/6295de5b23e69.htmlhttps://ref.ue.poznan.pl/files/journals/2/articles/147/6295df41adf95.htmlhttps://sociedadcientifica.org.py/files/journals/1/articles/247/6295e2c888b7e.html Биолого-географический - Karaganda Buketov University

ВЕРСИЯ ДЛЯ СЛАБОВИДЯЩИХ


ТАЛЖАНОВ
СЕРИКБОЛАТ АЛДУНГАРОВИЧ

декан
кандидат биологических наук
доцент

Блог декана

Телефон: +7 72 12 35 61 52
E-mail: bgf-olimp@mail.ru
ул. Университетская 28/3, корпус № 3
Instagram


БИОЛОГО-ГЕОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ

Даты и факты

История:
В 1955 году факультет естествознания отделился от физико-математического факультета, став самостоятельным факультетом. Первым деканом факультета естествознания была к.х.н. Р.Г. Омарова. Она заложила основу факультета естествознания, поставив на высокий уровень чтение лекций, проведение практических занятий, внесла большой вклад в подготовку высококвалифицированных специалистов-биологов и химиков в Казахстане. В декабре 1955 года заведующей кафедрой естествознания назначается к.м.н., доцент П.С.Кравицкая.
В 1956 году были открыты кафедры ботаники, зоологии, химии.
В 1964 году на кафедре «Сельскохозяйственное производство» была открыта агрохимическая лаборатория, в которой проходили переподготовку агрономы Карагандинской области.
В 1966 году кафедра зоологии разделилась на две кафедры: «Зоологию» и «Физиологию человека и животных».
В марте 1972 года педагогический институт реорганизован в университет, и факультет биологии и химии стал основой для организации двух самостоятельных факультетов: биологического и химического.
Первыми деканами биологического факультета Карагандинского государственного университета были кандидаты биологических наук, доценты Р.А. Токтамысова (1973-1976 г.г.) и И.М. Анапиев (1976-1980 г.г.). В 1980 году доцент О.А. Абдрахманов был переведен с подготовительного отделения деканом на биологический факультет. За семь лет его работы в этой должности факультет добился определенных успехов во всех сферах жизни.
В 1990 году на факультете начата подготовка студентов по двум специальностям:  «Психология» и «География», к четырем имеющимся на факультете кафедрам присоединились еще две - «Психологии» и «Географии».
В период с 1987 по 1991 год ректором Карагандинского государственного университета был доктор биологических наук, профессор А.Б. Бигалиев, благодаря его активной поддержке 10 апреля 1992 года сдан в эксплуатацию новый корпус биологического факультета, общей площадью 5982 квадратных метра, первоначальная проектная стоимость здания была около 3 миллионов рублей. В строительстве нового здания активно участвовали как преподаватели, так и студенты факультета.
Большой вклад в развитие и становление факультета внесли преподаватели, отдавшие факультету более 30 лет, – это Абдрахманов О.А., Абулкасымова Н.Т., Александров И.Б., Анапиев И.М., Аубакиров Т.И., Аубакирова Х.Ж., Ахметжанова А.И., Балмагамбет Т.Б., Бекишев К.Б., Вишневская Г.В., Гвоздырова Е.М., Джумабаева Ш.Б.,  Дюсекеева Ш.Е., Ержанов Т.Н., Жумажан Ж.Ж., Капитонов В.И., Кожахмет М.К., Колбасинская В.Г., Кравицкая П.С.,  Кульжанова К.И., Мейрамова Р.Г., Мухачев Б.Н., Пудова Р.А., Скопин Н.Г., Славченко Н.П., Тарабаева Ж.Б., Утебаева М.К., Фатхулова А.Б.,  Шаушеков Т.К.
На факультете работали доктора биологических наук, профессоры: Кравицкая П.С., Корнилов В.И., Скопин Н.Г., Калинин В.И., Бигалиев А.Б., Ержанов Н.Т., Хантурин М.Р., Смагулов Н.К., Мырзаханов Н.М. и др.

Обучающиеся:
Контингент обучающихся в 2020-2021 учебном году составил 841 студент, 79 магистрантов, 33 докторанта.  Из 953 обучающихся 627 являются обладателями государственных грантов. Среднее количество абитуриентов, поступающих на программы факультета за три последних года, составило более 200 студентов, из них 10% является обладателями знака «Алтын  белгі». В студенческом составе представлены регионы Казахстана, России, Монголии, Узбекистана, Китая, США.

Трудоустройство:
Показатель трудоустройства выпускников составляет 80%;

Преподаватели:
50 преподавателей, из которых 60% имеют ученую степень. На факультете работает 8 обладателей республиканского звания Лучших преподаватель вуза».

Образовательные программы:
 Имеются полиязычные программы: 5В011300/6В1509 – Биология, 5В011600/6В01510 – География, 5В060700/6В05101 – Биология, 5В070100/6В05102 – Биотехнология.

Диссертационные советы:
Диссертационной совет по защите диссертаций на присуждение степени доктора философии (PhD), доктора по профилю по специальности 8D05108001 – Биология.

Аккредитация и лидерство:
Образовательные программы факультета аккредитованы Независимым агентством по обеспечению качества образования. Лидирующие позиции в национальном рейтинге 2020 года по версии  Независимого агентства по обеспечению качества образования занимают 4 программы бакалавриата, 5 программ магистратуры и программа докторантуры:  5В011300/6В1509 – Биология, 5В011600/6В01510 – География, 5В012900/6В01511 – География-История, 5В060700/6В05101 – Биология, 5В060900/6В05203 – География; 7М01501501- География, 7М05108301- Геоботаника, 7М01501401- Биология, 7М05208701- Экология, 7М05108001- Биология, 7М05108201 – Биотехнология, 8D051080001 – Биология.

Партнеры:
Институт диабета «Герхард Катч» (Германия),
Лаборатория структурно-функциональной адаптации биолого-почвенного факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета (Россия),
Географический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова (Россия),
НИИ комплексных проблем гигиены и профессиональных заболеваний (Россия),
Вроцлавский университет охраны окружающей среды и наук о земле (Польша),
Юго-Западный университет «Неофит Рилски» (Болгария).

Научные проекты:
«Определение филадельфийской хромосомы и уровня витамина D у больных лейкозами» совместно с Национальным центром биотехнологии г. Нурсултан, Университетом Бен-Гурион, Израиль.
«Изучение флоры и растительных ресурсов Центрального Казахстана» совместно с Астанинским ботаническим садом г. Нурсултан, Мангышлакским экспериментальным ботаническим садом г. Актау, Жезказганским ботаническим садом г. Жезказган.
«Криоконсервация растительного материала и микроклональное размножение» совместно с Институтом биологии и биотехнологии растений г. Алматы, Институтом генетических ресурсов растений им. В.И. Вавилова г. Санкт-Петербург, Институтом криобиологии и криомедицины г. Харьков.
«Интродукция лекарственных и древесно-кустарниковых растений в условиях Карагандинской области» совместно с Алтайским государственным университетом г. Барнаул, Астанинским ботаническим садом г. Нурсултан.
«Фармакогностический, гистохимический и товароведский анализ лекарственных растений Казахстана» совместно с Медицинским университетом г. Караганды, Институтом прикладной химии ЕНУ г. Нурсултан, ТОО «Биомедпрепарат» г. Степногорск.

Выпускники:
Многие выпускники факультета добились успехов в карьере:
Айбат Музбай - исполнительный директор ОО «Kazakhstan Wildlife Foundation», член рабочей группы SULI в странах Центральной Азии от Комиссии по Выживанию Видов (SSC IUCN), (выпускник специальности «Биология» 2018 года)
Бекмухаметов Алибек  Муратович – руководитель департамента экологии по Атырауской области Комитета экологического регулирования и контроля Министерство экологии, геологии и природных ресурсов РК (выпускник специальности «Экология» 2004 года)
Воронова Вера Владимировна – исполняющий директор «Казахстанская ассоциация сохранения биоразнообразия (АСБК)» г. Нур-Султан (выпускник специальности «Экология», 2007 года)
Жирков Валентин Васильевич -   директор ТОО "Научно-исследовательский Центр "Биосфера Казахстан" г. Жезказган (выпускник специальности «Биология», 2006 года)
Ким А.В. – руководитель Карагандинской Областной территориальной инспекции лесного хозяйства и животного мира (выпускник специальности «Экология», 2003 года)
Маратов Темирлан - главный эксперт Комитет государственный инспекции в АПК Министерство сельского РК (выпускник специальности «Биотехнология» 2017 года)
Мусаханова Камшат - начальник отдела кадров Государственного учреждения «Службы пожаротушения и аварийно-спасательных работ» ДЧС Карагандинской области (выпускница специальности «Экология» 2004 года)
Протас Евгений - руководитель отдела в Карагандинской областной территориальной инспекции лесного хозяйства и животного мира Комитета лесного хозяйства и животного мира министерства экологии, геологии и природных ресурсов Республики Казахстана (выпускник специальности «Биология» 2013 года)
Сергей Рябцев - главный специалист Карагандинской областной территориальной инспекции лесного хозяйства и животного мира Комитета лесного хозяйства и животного мира министерства экологии, геологии и природных ресурсов Республики Казахстана (выпускник специальности «Биология» 2013 года)
Төлегенов Асылжан Қанатұлы - главный специалист Департамента охраны окружающей среды ТОО «Корпарация Казахмыс» (выпускник специальности «Экология» 2015 года)
Шайзадаева Жансая Амирзадаевна - главный специалист Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования Карагандинской области» (выпускница специальности «Экология» 2015 года)

4. Ассоциация выпускников
Ассоциация выпускников факультета образована в 2006 году. В неё входят выпускники разных лет. Она содействует укреплению партнерских связей факультета с корпоративной средой.


Посмотреть состав Ассоциации выпускников
  1. Айбат Музбай - исполнительный директор ОО «Kazakhstan Wildlife Foundation», член рабочей группы SULI в странах Центральной Азии от Комиссии по Выживанию Видов
  2. Ахметжанов Береке Канатханович - инженер по охране труда и техники безопасности ТОО «Караганда сервис»
  3. Бекмухаметов Алибек  Муратович – руководитель Департамента экологии по Атырауской области Комитета экологического регулирования и контроля Министерство экологии, геологии и природных ресурсов РК
  4. Воронова Вера Владимировна – исполняющий директор Казахстанской ассоциации сохранения биоразнообразия г. Нур-Султан
  5. Ержанов Нурлан Тельманович -  заместитель председателя Правления по научной работе и международному сотрудничеству Торайгыров университета, доктор биологических наук, профессор
  6. Жирков Валентин Васильевич -   директор ТОО "Научно-исследовательский Центр "Биосфера Казахстан" г. Жезказган
  7. Мусаханова Камшат - начальник отдела кадров Службы пожаротушения и аварийно-спасательных работ» ДЧС Карагандинской области
  8. Протас Евгений – руковдитель отдела Карагандинской областной территориальной инспекции лесного хозяйства и животного мира
  9. Рябцев Сергей - главный специалист Карагандинской областной территориальной инспекции лесного хозяйства и животного мира
  10. Сейткалиев Ильяс Омирсерикович – начальник отдела гидрологий Казгидромет
  11. Төлегенов Асылжан Қанатұлы - главный специалист Департамента охраны окружающей среды ТОО «Корпарация Казахмыс»
  12. Хантурин Марат Рашидович - заведующий кафедрой Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н. Гумилева, доктор биологических наук, профессор
  13. Шайзадаева Жансая Амирзадаевна - главный специалист Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования Карагандинской области

Контактное лицо: декан факультета Талжанов Серикболат Алдунгарович
e-mail: bgf-olimp@mail.ru


https://science.karsu.uz/files/journals/4/articles/1269/62944e491ae66.html http://publications.lnu.edu.ua/journals/files/journals/1/articles/1371/submission/original/1371-2175-3-SM.html http://tpfk.ru/files/journals/1/articles/221/6291a23e1d36d.html https://uacd.uz/files/journals/1/articles/12/6294507f77107.html https://jrnls.ivet.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/747/6294511129235.html https://www.nzgajournal.org.nz/files/journals/1/articles/3612/629453d14bc51.html https://sebhau.edu.ly/journal/files/journals/6/articles/1915/6294556436aa8.html http://www.vjph.vn/files/journals/1/articles/679/submission/original/679-1219-4-SM.html http://uha.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/136/submission/136-1-264-1-2-20220530.html http://www.polsci-law.buu.ac.th/qa/-/situs-judi-online/index.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2316/submission/2316-50-9628-1-2-20220530.html https://online.cput.ac.za/files/journals/6/articles/98/submission/98-61-102-1-2-20220530.html https://journal.tvu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/889/submission/889-1-2966-1-2-20220530.html http://journal.ussh.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/994/submission/original/994-1162-3-SM.html http://jstic.ptit.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/561/submission/561-1-2183-1-2-20220530.html https://jcsce.vnu.edu.vn/files/journals/1/articles/377/submission/377-1-1835-1-2-20220530.html http://jst.ntt.edu.vn/files/journals/2/articles/298/submission/298-13-836-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://stce.nuce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2320/submission/2320-50-9630-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://vjde.vn/files/journals/1/articles/336/submission/336-1-361-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://ictmag.vn/files/journals/9/articles/1039/submission/1039-62-5583-1-2-20220530.html http://e-majallah.ftu.ac.th/files/journals/4/articles/308/submission/original/308-597-7-SM.htmlhttps://huso-journal.sskru.ac.th/files/journals/3/articles/241/submission/241-25-1468-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://www.econa.org.ua/files/journals/1/articles/2048/submission/original/2048-6565658006-3-SM.htmlhttps://stce.huce.edu.vn/files/journals/5/articles/2327/submission/2327-50-9730-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://fass.dp.ua/files/journals/1/articles/117/submission/117-1-219-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://eung.nung.edu.ua/files/journals/1/articles/384/629476a0bbaf8.htmlhttps://www.itit58.ru/files/journals/1/articles/430/62947777030a3.htmlhttp://ojs.kmutnb.ac.th/files/journals/6/articles/6117/submission/original/6117-16335-3-SM.htmlhttps://ruhm.es/files/journals/1/articles/856/629478a6f1206.htmlhttps://vjog.vn/files/journals/1/articles/1372/submission/1372-1-3113-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://sci.chandra.ac.th/journal/files/journals/2/articles/40/submission/40-13-73-1-2-20220530.html http://journalgrad.ssru.ac.th/files/journals/16/articles/2760/submission/original/2760-5446-3-SM.htmlhttp://www.graduate.dusit.ac.th/journal/files/journals/1/articles/1148/submission/1148-1-3106-1-2-20220530.htmlhttps://recifaqui.faqui.edu.br/-/slot-online/http://jifactor.org/-/slot-online/https://fast5.ksu.kz/https://ojs.mbuslc.ac.th/files/journals/1/articles/81/6295c8606a892.html http://revista.irdcivil.com.br/files/journals/1/articles/20/6295d2df159f5.htmlhttps://jwt.su/files/journals/1/articles/1175/submission/1175-1-2833-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://www.sjunijournals.ge/files/journals/3/articles/62/submission/62-25-111-1-2-20220531.htmlhttps://escsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/24/6295d5cd02ee1.htmlhttps://altaisticsvfu.ru/files/journals/1/articles/52/6295d9a9f1fec.htmlhttps://uprav-uchet.ru/files/journals/1/articles/2157/6295dd81b85a8.htmlhttps://eras.mundis.pt/files/journals/1/articles/197/6295de5b23e69.htmlhttps://ref.ue.poznan.pl/files/journals/2/articles/147/6295df41adf95.htmlhttps://sociedadcientifica.org.py/files/journals/1/articles/247/6295e2c888b7e.html